Tina Turner ©Nostalgie

Tina Turner

Né(e) le : 26/11/1939

Nom de naissance : Anna Mae Bullock

Pays de naissance : États-Unis

Genre musical : Pop rock , Soul , Disco

The Collected Recordings: Sixties To Nineties

  1. Fool In Love
  2. It's Gonna Work Out Fine
  3. I Idolize You
  4. Letter From Tina, A
  5. Finger Poppin'
  6. River Deep, Mountain High
  7. Crazy 'bout You Baby
  8. I've Been Loving You Too Long
  9. Bold Soul Sister
  10. I Want To Take You Higher
  11. Come Together
  12. Nutbush City Limit
  13. Sexy Ida (part I)
  14. Sexy Ida (part Ii)
  15. It Ain't Right (lovin' To Be Lovin')
  16. Change Is Gonna Come
  17. When I Was Young
  18. Let's Pretend We're Married (live)
  19. It's Only Love
  20. What's Love Got To Do With It
  21. Better Be Good To Me
  22. Private Dancer
  23. Best, The
  24. I Don't Wanna Fight