Bert Kaempfert ©Nostalgie

Bert Kaempfert

Né(e) le : 16/10/1923

Nom de naissance : Berthold Heinrich Kämpfert

Pays de naissance : Allemagne

Genre musical : Musique de film , Pop

Traces Of Love

Traces Of Love

  1. Traces
  2. Games People Play
  3. Only A Fool (Would Lose You)
  4. The Way It Used to Be
  5. Are We Becoming Strangers
  6. I've Gotta Be Me
  7. Here's My Life (Here’s My Love)
  8. I Love How You Love Me
  9. Send Me Home
  10. Love Me Happy
  11. You're Worth It All
  12. Time