Shining - BJ Thomas

Pochette album BJ Thomas - Shining



  • The Whole World's In Love When You're Lonely

  • The Girl Most Likely To Lovin' Proof

  • Paroles de Shining

  • We're Here To Love

  • I Want Everyone To Cry

  • This Love Is Forever

  • I Know She'll Change My Mind

  • I Won't Let You Down From This Moment On

Les derniers albums de BJ Thomas