Bootsy Collins ©Columbia

Bootsy Collins

Né(e) le : 26/10/1951

Nom de naissance : William Earl Collins

Pays de naissance : États-Unis

Genre musical : Funk , Soul , Disco

Tha Funk Capital of the World

Tha Funk Capital of the World

Tha Funk Capital of the World

  1. Spreading Hope Like Dope (Intro)
  2. Hip Hop @ Funk U (Featuring Ice Cube, Snoop Dogg, Chuck D, And Swavay)
  3. Mirrors Tell Lies (Featuring Jimi Hendrix)
  4. JB-Still The Man (Featuring Rev. Al Sharpton)
  5. Freedumb (When-Love-Becomes-A-Threat) [Feat. Dr. Cornel West]
  6. After These Messages (Featuring Samuel L. Jackson)
  7. Kool Whip (Featuring Phil Ade & CandiSweetz)
  8. The Real Deal (Featuring Sheila E., CandiSweetz & Mike Phillips)
  9. Don't Take My Funk Featuring Catfish Collins & Bobby Womack
  10. If Looks Could Kill (Featuring Bela Fleck, ZionPlanet-10 & Dennis Chambers)
  11. Minds Under Construction (Featuring Buckethead & Z-Class)
  12. Siento Bombo (Featuring Olvido Ruiz & Ouiwey)
  13. The Jazz Greats (A Tribute To Jazz) [Feat. George Duke & Ron Carter]
  14. Garry Shider Tribute [Feat. George Clinton & Linda Shider]
  15. Stars Have No Names (They Just Shine) [Feat. Nick Arnold & Chrissy Dunn]
  16. Chocolate Caramel Angel (Featuring Faith Daniels, Ronni Racket & Casper)
  17. Yummy, I Got The Munchies (Featuring Musiq Soulchild, Razzberry & Tom Joyner)