Country Meets Folk - Brian Hyland

  • Paroles de Act Naturally

  • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right

  • Folsom Prison

  • The Blizzard

  • If I Had A Hammer

  • Jamaica Farewell

  • Candy Man

  • Baby, What You Want Me To Do

  • Give My Love To Rose

  • Green Green

  • Open Pit Mine

  • Greenback Dollar

Les derniers albums de Brian Hyland