Sixty Minutes With Clarence Carter - Clarence Carter

  • I'm The Midnight Special

  • Heartbreak Woman

  • Sixty Minute Man

  • I Love You

  • Love's Trying To Come To You

  • Next To You

  • Run Out Of Time

  • It Was So Nice While It Lasted

  • And They Say Don't Worry

  • I Got Another Woman

Les derniers albums de Clarence Carter