Soulicious The Soul Album - Cliff Richard

  • Saving A Life

  • Go On And Tell Him

  • Do You Ever

  • Teardrops

  • When I Was Your Baby

  • Are U Feeling Me

  • Oh How Happy

  • Every Piece Of My Broken Heart

  • How We Get Down

  • This Time With You

  • Don't Say You Love Me (It'll Ruin My Day)

  • She Looked Good

  • Paroles de I'm Your Puppet

  • Always And Forever

  • Birds Of A Feather

Les derniers albums de Cliff Richard