Curtis-Mayfield2 ©Warner

Curtis Mayfield

Né(e) le : 03/06/1942

Décédé(e) le : 26/12/1999

Nom de naissance : Curtis Mayfield

Signe : Gémeaux

Pays de naissance : États-Unis

Genre musical : Funk , Rock'n roll , Soul , Musique de film

Move On Up

Move On Up

Move On Up

  1. Superfly
  2. Move on Up (Extended Version)
  3. Pusherman
  4. Freddie's Dead (From 'Superfly')
  5. (Don't Worry) If There's a Hell Below We're All Going to Go
  6. Tripping Out
  7. We Got to Have Peace
  8. Beautiful Brother of Mine
  9. Future Shock
  10. No One Knows About a Good Thing (You Don't Have to Cry)
  11. We People Who Are Darker Than Blue
  12. If I Were a Child Again
  13. Soul Music
  14. Make Me Believe In You
  15. Right on For the Darkness
  16. The Makings of You
  17. Only You Babe
  18. Little Child Runnin' Wild
  19. All Night Long
  20. Can't Say Nothin'
  21. This Love Is Sweet
  22. Cannot Find a Way
  23. Kung Fu
  24. Billy Jack
  25. Hard Times
  26. A Prayer
  27. Baby It's You
  28. Get a Little Bit (Give, Get, Take and Have)
  29. Back to the World
  30. Mother's Son
  31. Do Do Wap Is Strong In Here
  32. Love Me (Right In the Pocket)
  33. If You Need Me
  34. I'm Gonna Win Your Love
  35. Between You Baby and Me (feat. Linda Clifford)