Dave Brubeck ©Getty images

Dave Brubeck

Né(e) le : 06/12/1920

Nom de naissance : Dave Brubeck

Pays de naissance : États-Unis

Quiet As The Moon

  1. Bicycle Built For Two
  2. Linus And Lucy
  3. Forty Days
  4. When I Was A Child
  5. Quiet As The Moon
  6. Cast Your Fate To The Wind
  7. Looking At A Rainbow
  8. The Desert And The Parched Land
  9. Unisphere