david ruffin ©Nostalgie

David Ruffin

Né(e) le : 18/01/1941

Nom de naissance : David Eli Ruffin

Pays de naissance : États-Unis

Genre musical : Funk , Motown , Soul , Disco

My Whole World Ended

My Whole World Ended

My Whole World Ended

  1. My Whole World Ended (The Moment You Left Me)
  2. Pieces Of A Man
  3. Somebody Stole My Dream
  4. I've Lost Everything I've Ever Loved
  5. Everlasting Love
  6. I've Got To Find Myself A Brand New Baby
  7. The Double Cross
  8. Message From Maria
  9. World Of Darkness
  10. We'll Have A Good Thing Going On
  11. My Love Is Growing Stronger
  12. Flower Child