Gene & Jerry: One & One - Gene Chandler

  • You Just Can't Win (By Making The Same Mistake)

  • The World Keeps Changing

  • I Found That I Was Wrong

  • Sho' Is Groovin'

  • One Hand Washes The Other

  • Mail Call Time

  • Be Yourself

  • Everybody Is Waiting

  • Ten And Two (Take This Woman Off The Corner)

Les derniers albums de Gene Chandler