The Giant Who Ate Himself and Other New Works For 6 & 12 String Guitar - Glenn Jones

  • The Giant Who Ate Himself

  • Everything Ends

  • The Last Passenger Pigeon

  • The Was and the Is

  • A Different Kind of Christmas Carol

  • River In the Sky

  • From Frederick To Fredericksburg

  • Even the Snout and the Tail

  • Elliot Audrey, Born Today

  • The Sunken Amusement Park

Les derniers albums de Glenn Jones