Glenn Medeiros ©Nostalgie

Glenn Medeiros

Né(e) le : 24/06/1970

Nom de naissance : Glenn Medeiros

Pays de naissance : États-Unis

Genre musical : Pop

Not Me

Not Me

  1. Fallin'
  2. Never Get Enough of You
  3. I Don't Want to Lose Your Love
  4. No Way Out of Love
  5. You're My Woman, You're My Lady
  6. Love Always Finds a Reason
  7. Someday Love
  8. Long and Lasting Love (Once in a Lifetime)
  9. Heart Don't Change My Mind
  10. I Don't Wanna Say Goodnight
  11. Not Me
  12. Un Roman D'amitié (Friend You Give Me a Reason)