Phoenix - Grand Funk Railroad

Pochette album Grand Funk Railroad - Phoenix



  • Flight Of The Phoenix

  • Trying To Get Away

  • Someone

  • She Got To Move Me

  • Rain Keeps Fallin'

  • I Just Gotta Know

  • So You Won't Have To Die

  • Freedom Is For Children

  • Gotta Find Me A Better Day

  • Rock 'n Roll Soul

  • Flight Of The Phoenix (2002 Remix With Extended Ending)

Les derniers albums de Grand Funk Railroad