Lone Ranger - Johnny Watson Guitar

  • If I Had The Power

  • You've Got A Hard Head

  • Lovin' You

  • It's All About You

  • You're The Sweetest Thing I've Ever Had

  • I Get A Feeling

  • Why Don't You Treat Me Like I'm Your Man

  • You Bring Love

  • You Stole My Heart

  • I Don't Wanna Be A Lone Ranger

  • Your New Love Is A Player

  • Tripping

  • Lonely Man's Prayer

  • You Make My Heart Want To Sing

  • It's Way Too Late

  • Love Is Sweet Misery

  • You Can Stay But The Noise Must Go

  • Strong Vibrations

Les derniers albums de Johnny Watson Guitar