Plays the Hits Made Famous by Sam Cooke - King Curtis

  • Ain't That Good News

  • Bring It On Home To Me

  • Having A Party

  • Good Times

  • You Send Me

  • Shake

  • Tennessee Waltz

  • Chain Gang

  • A Change Is Gonna Come

  • Cupid

  • Send Me Some Lovin'

  • Twistin' The Night Away

Les derniers albums de King Curtis