Marilyn Forever

  1. I Wanna Be Loved By You
  2. Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend
  3. Do It Again
  4. River of No Return
  5. Down in the Meadow
  6. One Silver Dollar
  7. Specialization
  8. Incurably Romantic (Alternative Version)
  9. Let's Make Love (Album Version)
  10. She Acts Like a Woman Should
  11. Two Little Girls From Little Rock
  12. (When Love Goes Wrong) Nothing Goes Right
  13. Anyone Can See I Love You