Ghosts... Of The Civil Dead (B.O.F.) - Nick Cave

  • The News

  • Introduction: A Prison in the Desert

  • I've Been a Prison Guard Since I Was 18 Years Old

  • I Was 16 When They Put Me in Prison

  • You're Danglin' Us Like a Bunch of Meat on a Hook

  • Pop Mix

  • We Were United Once

  • The Day of the Murders

  • Lilly's Theme (A Touch of Warmth)

  • Maynard Mix

  • What I'm Tellin' Is the Truth

  • Outro: The Free World

  • One Man Released So They Can Imprison the Rest of the World

Les derniers albums de Nick Cave