nina simone ©Nostalgie

Nina Simone

Né(e) le : 21/02/1933

Décédé(e) le : 21/04/2003

Nom de naissance : Eunice Kathleen Waymon

Pays de naissance : États-Unis

Genre musical : Crooner , Soul , Blues , Pop

A Single Woman

A Single Woman

A Single Woman

  1. A Single Woman (Remastered Version)
  2. Lonesome Cities (Remastered Version)
  3. If I Should Lose You (Remastered Version)
  4. The Folks Who Live on the Hill (Remastered Version)
  5. Love's Been Good to Me (Remastered Version)
  6. Papa, Can You Hear Me? (Remastered Version)
  7. Il N'y A Pas D'Amour Heureux (Remastered Version)
  8. Just Say I Love Him (Remastered Version)
  9. The More I See You (Remastered Version)
  10. Marry Me (Remastered Version)
  11. The Long And Winding Road [Outtake]
  12. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter [Outtake]
  13. Baseball Boogie [Outtake]
  14. No Woman, No Cry [Outtake]
  15. Do I Move You? [Outtake]
  16. The Times They Are A-Changin' [Outtake]
  17. Sign 'O' The Times [Outtake]