Quincy Jones, Los Angeles, 1981 ©Nostalgie

Quincy Jones

Né(e) le : 14/03/1933

Nom de naissance : Quincy Delight Jones Jr

Signe : Poissons

Pays de naissance : États-Unis

Genre musical : Soul , Pop

Q's Jook Joint

Q's Jook Joint

Q's Jook Joint

  1. Jook Joint Intro
  2. Let The Good Times Roll
  3. Cool Joe, Mean Joe (Killer Joe)
  4. You Put A Move On My Heart
  5. Rock With You
  6. Moody's Mood For Love (I'm In The Mood For Love)
  7. Stomp
  8. Jook Joint Reprise (Let The Good Times Roll) [feat. Funkmaster Flex]
  9. Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me (feat. Phil Collins)
  10. Is It Love That We're Missin' [feat. Gloria Estefan]
  11. Heaven's Girl [feat. R. Kelly]
  12. Stuff Like That [feat. Ashford & Simpson]
  13. Slow Jams [feat. Tamia]
  14. At The End Of The Day (Grace) [feat. Barry White]
  15. Jook Joint Outro [feat. Tamia]