Sam Cooke ©Nostalgie

Sam Cooke

Né(e) le : 22/01/1931

Décédé(e) le : 11/12/1964

Nom de naissance : Samuel Cooke

Pays de naissance : États-Unis

Genre musical : Soul

Hit Kit / Tribute To The Lady

Hit Kit / Tribute To The Lady

Hit Kit / Tribute To The Lady

  1. Only Sixteen
  2. All Of My Life
  3. Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha
  4. Blue Moon
  5. Win Your Love For Me
  6. Lonely Island
  7. You Send Me
  8. Love You Most Of All
  9. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
  10. The Little Things You Do
  11. Let's Go Steady Again
  12. You Were Made For Me
  13. God Bless The Child
  14. She's Funny That Way
  15. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
  16. Good Morning, Heartache
  17. Ain't Nobody's Business
  18. Comes Love
  19. Lover Girl (Oh Where Can You Be)
  20. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
  21. Lover Come Back To Me
  22. Solitude
  23. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  24. Crazy She Calls Me