isleybrothers436 ©NOSTALGIE

The Isley Brothers

Né(e) le : 30/11/1949

Nom de naissance : The Isley Brothers

Pays de naissance : États-Unis

Genre musical : Funk , Motown , Rock'n roll , Soul , Disco , Rock

Tracks Of Life

Tracks Of Life

  1. Get My Licks (Album Version)
  2. No Axe To Grind (Album Version)
  3. Searching For A Miracle (Album Version)
  4. Sensitive Lover (Album Version)
  5. Bedroom Eyes (Album Version)
  6. Lost In Your Love (Album Version)
  7. Whatever Turns You on (Album Version)
  8. Morning Love (Album Version)
  9. Dedicate This Song (Album Version)
  10. Red Hot (Album Version)
  11. Koolin' Out (Album Version)
  12. Brazilian Wedding Song (Setembro) (Album Version)
  13. I'll Be There 4 U (Album Version)
  14. Turn On The Demon (Album Version)