78 in the Shade - The Small Faces

  • Over Too Soon (LP Version)

  • Too Many Crossroads (LP Version)

  • Let Me Down Gently (LP Version)

  • Paroles de Thinkin' About Love (LP Version)

  • Stand By Me (LP Version)

  • Brown Man Do (LP Version)

  • Real Sour (LP Version)

  • Soldier Boy (LP Version)

  • You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet (LP Version)

  • Filthy Rich (LP Version)

Les derniers albums de The Small Faces