aretha-franklin ©Ivan Nikolov/

Aretha Franklin

Né(e) le : 25/03/1942

Nom de naissance : Aretha Louise Franklin

Signe : Bélier

Pays de naissance : États-Unis

Genre musical : Soul , Disco

Spirit in the Dark

Spirit in the Dark

Spirit in the Dark

  1. Don't Play That Song
  2. The Thrill Is Gone (from Yesterday's Kiss) (lp Version)
  3. Pullin' (lp Version)
  4. You And Me (lp Version)
  5. Honest I Do (lp Version)
  6. Spirit In The Dark
  7. When The Battle Is Over (lp Version)
  8. One Way Ticket (lp Version)
  9. Try Matty's (lp Version)
  10. That's All I Want For You (lp Version)
  11. Oh No Not My Baby
  12. Why I Sing The Blues (lp Version)