aretha-franklin ©Ivan Nikolov/

Aretha Franklin

Né(e) le : 25/03/1942

Nom de naissance : Aretha Louise Franklin

Pays de naissance : États-Unis

Genre musical : Soul , Disco

Sweet Passion

Sweet Passion

Sweet Passion

  1. Break It To Me Gently
  2. When I Think About You
  3. What I Did For Love
  4. No One Could Ever Love You More
  5. A Tender Touch
  6. Touch Me Up
  7. Sunshine Will Never Be The Same
  8. Meadows Of Springtime
  9. Mumbles / I've Got The Music In Me
  10. Sweet Passion