Carla Thomas ©Nostalgie

Carla Thomas

Né(e) le : 21/12/1942

Nom de naissance : Carla Thomas

Pays de naissance : États-Unis

Genre musical : Soul , Blues

The Queen Alone

The Queen Alone

The Queen Alone

  1. Any Day Now
  2. Stop Thief
  3. I Take It to My Baby
  4. I Want To Be Your Baby
  5. Something Good is Going to Happen to You
  6. When Tomorrow Comes
  7. I'll Always Have Faith in You
  8. All I See Is You
  9. Unchanging Love
  10. Give Me Enough (To Keep Me Going)
  11. Lie To Keep Me From Crying
  12. Me And My Clock (Take 1)
  13. Same Thing
  14. Your Love Indeed (Alternate Take)
  15. I Want To Know (Take 2)
  16. I Wonder About Love