Dionne Warwick ©Getty images

Dionne Warwick

Né(e) le : 12/12/1940

Nom de naissance : Marie Dionne Warrick

Pays de naissance : États-Unis

Genre musical : Soul , Pop

Here I Am

Here I Am

  1. In Between The Heartaches (LP Version) (Ichiban)
  2. Here I Am (LP Version)
  3. If I Ever Make You Cry (LP Version) (Ichiban)
  4. Lookin' with My Eyes, Seein' With My Heart aka (Here I Go Again) Lookin' With My Eyes (LP Version)
  5. Once In A Lifetime (LP Version)
  6. This Little Light (LP Version)
  7. Don't Go Breaking My Heart (Ichiban) (LP Version)
  8. Window Wishing (LP Version) (Ichiban)
  9. Long Day, Short Night (LP Version)
  10. Are You There (With Another Girl)
  11. How Can I Hurt You? (LP Version) (Ichiban)
  12. I Loves You Porgy (LP Version)