Ella Fitzgerald ©Nostalgie

Ella Fitzgerald

Né(e) le : 25/04/1917

Décédé(e) le : 15/06/1996

Nom de naissance : Ella Jane Fitzgerald

Signe : Taureau

Pays de naissance : États-Unis

Genre musical : Crooner , Blues

Ella and Louis Again

Ella and Louis Again

Ella and Louis Again

  1. Don't Be That Way
  2. Makin' Whoopee
  3. They All Laughed
  4. Comes Love
  5. Autumn In New York
  6. Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)
  7. Stompin' At The Savoy
  8. I Won't Dance
  9. Gee Baby Ain't I Good To You
  10. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
  11. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
  12. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  13. Willow Weep For Me
  14. I'm Puttin' All My Eggs In One Basket
  15. A Fine Romance
  16. Ill Wind
  17. Love Is Here To Stay
  18. I Get A Kick Out Of You
  19. Learnin' The Blues