Fleetwood Mac ©Warner Bros

Fleetwood Mac

Date de formation : 30/06/1967

Signe : Cancer

Pays de naissance : Royaume-Uni

Genre musical : Rock , Pop rock , Blues




  1. Talkin' To My Heart (album Version)
  2. Hollywood (some Other Kind Of Town) (album Version)
  3. Blow By Blow (album Version)
  4. Winds Of Change (album Version)
  5. I Do (album Version)
  6. Nothing Without You (album Version)
  7. Dreamin' The Dream (album Version)
  8. Sooner Or Later (album Version)
  9. I Wonder Why (album Version)
  10. Nights In Estoril (album Version)
  11. I Got It In For You (album Version)
  12. All Over Again (album Version)
  13. These Strange Times (album Version)