Love Sweat - Golden Earring

  • When I Was Young (Album Version)

  • Darkness, Darkness (Album Version)

  • Gotta See Jane (Album Version)

  • My Little Red Book (Album Version)

  • Sail On Sailor (Album Version)

  • Paroles de Motorbikin' (Album Version)

  • I'll Be Back Again (Album Version)

  • This Wheel's On Fire (Album Version)

  • Ballad Of A Thin Man (Album Version)

  • Collage (Album Version)

  • Move Over (Album Version)

  • Paroles de Who Do You Love (Album Version)

  • Turn The Page (Album Version)

Les derniers albums de Golden Earring