Winter-Harvest - Golden Earring

  • Another Man In Town

  • Smoking Cigarettes

  • In My House

  • Don't Wanna Loose That Girl

  • Impeccable Girl

  • Tears And Lies

  • You've Got The Intention To Hurt Me

  • Dream

  • You Break My Heart

  • Baby Don't Make Me Nervous

  • Paroles de Call Me

  • Happy And Young Together

  • Lionel The Miser

  • There Will Be A Tomorrow

Les derniers albums de Golden Earring