The Searchers ©Nostalgie

The Searchers

Né(e) le : 30/11/1958

Nom de naissance : The Searchers

Pays de naissance : Angleterre

Genre musical : Pop rock , Rock'n roll , Rock

Take Me for What I'm Worth

Take Me for What I'm Worth

Take Me for What I'm Worth

  1. I’m Ready
  2. I’ll Be Doggone
  3. Does She Really Care For Me
  4. It's Time
  5. Too Many Miles
  6. You Can't Lie To A Liar
  7. Don't You Know Why
  8. I’m Your Loving Man
  9. Each Time
  10. Be My Baby
  11. Four Strong Winds
  12. Take Me for What I’m Worth
  13. He's Got No Love
  14. So Far Away
  15. I'm Never Coming Back
  16. I’m Never Coming Back
  17. Verzeih' My Love (Goodbye My Love In German)
  18. I'll Be Doggone
  19. Once Upon A Time
  20. I’m Ready
  21. I'll Be Doggone
  22. Does She Really Care for Me
  23. It's Time
  24. Too Many Miles
  25. You Can't Lie to a Liar
  26. Don't You Know Why
  27. I’m Your Loving Man
  28. Each Time
  29. Be My Baby
  30. Four Strong Winds
  31. Take Me for What I'm Worth

Vous pourriez aimer