Yardbirds ©Nostalgie

The Yardbirds

Né(e) le : 30/11/1962

Nom de naissance : The Yardbirds

Pays de naissance : Angleterre

Genre musical : Blues , Rock



  1. Crying Out For Love
  2. The Nazz Are Blue
  3. For Your Love
  4. Please Don't Tell Me 'Bout the News
  5. Train Kept A Rollin'
  6. Mr Saboteur
  7. Shapes of Things
  8. My Blind Life
  9. Over Under Sideways Down
  10. Mr. You're A Better Man Than I
  11. Mystery Of Being
  12. Dream Within A Dream
  13. Happenings Ten Years Time Ago
  14. An Original Man (A Song For Keith)
  15. An Original Man