Timmy Thomas ©Nostalgie

Timmy Thomas

Né(e) le : 13/11/1944

Nom de naissance : Timmy Thomas

Pays de naissance : États-Unis

Genre musical : Funk , Soul , Disco

Heart and Soul

Heart and Soul

  1. Let's Give Love Another Try
  2. Caravan Of Love
  3. How Can You Say Goodbye
  4. We Can Show The World
  5. Why Can't We Live Together
  6. What Do You Say To A Lady
  7. Stand By Me
  8. You Are All I Need
  9. Dying Inside To Hold You
  10. He's Got The Power