Just One Smile - Tina Charles

  • Just One Smile

  • I?m Just As Bad As You

  • Lover Boy

  • Dance With Me

  • Makin? All The Right Moves

  • Paroles de You Set My Heart On Fire

  • After All That We?ve Been Through

  • Somewhere

  • Love Is A Many Splendoured Thing

  • Secret Love

  • Fire Down Below

  • Boogie Round The Clock

Les derniers albums de Tina Charles