Tina Sings - Tina Charles

Pochette album Tina Charles - Tina Sings


Tina Sings

  • I Can't Dance To That Music You're Playin'

  • There's No Stopping Us Now

  • Promise Honest

  • Jacobs Ladder

  • Joe

  • Baby Don't You Knoe Anymore

  • He's My Sugar

  • Boulevard Of Souvenirs

  • Sow The Seed Of Love

  • People Of The Universe

Les derniers albums de Tina Charles