Velvet Mood - Billie Holiday

  • Prelude to a Kiss (Remastered)

  • When Your Lover Has Gone (Remastered)

  • Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone (Remastered)

  • Nice Work If You Can Get It (Remastered)

  • I've Got a Right to Sing the Blues (Remastered)

  • What's New (Remastered)

  • I Hadn't Anyone Till You (Remastered)

  • Everything I Have Is Yours (Remastered)

Les derniers albums de Billie Holiday