Chet Baker ©Nostalgie

Chet Baker

Né(e) le : 23/12/1929

Décédé(e) le : 13/05/1988

Nom de naissance : Chesney Henry Baker

Signe : Capricorne

Pays de naissance : États-Unis

Genre musical : Crooner

The Voice Of

The Voice Of

The Voice Of

  1. My Funny Valentine
  2. That Old Feeling
  3. I've Never Been In Love Before
  4. It's Always You
  5. My Ideal
  6. There Will Never Be Another You
  7. I Fall In Love Too Easily
  8. I Like Someone In Love
  9. Look For The Silver Lining
  10. The Thrill Is Gone
  11. Time After Time
  12. But Not For Me
  13. My Buddy
  14. I Get Along Without You Very Well