Sings Songs From The Wiz - Diana Ross

  • The Feeling We Once Had

  • He's The Wizard

  • Soon As I Get Home

  • Trio Medley: You Can?t Win / Slide Some Oil / (I?m A) Mean Ole Lion

  • Paroles de Ease On Down The Road

  • Be A Lion

  • So You Wanted To Meet The Wizard

  • Is This What Feeling Gets? (Dorothy?s Theme)

  • Don?t Nobody Bring Me No Bad News

  • Wonder Wonder Why

  • A Brand New Day (Everybody Rejoice)

  • Believe In Yourself

  • Paroles de Home

  • Diana Ross Sings Songs From The Wiz

Les derniers albums de Diana Ross