Dusty Springfield ©Nostalgie

Dusty Springfield

Né(e) le : 16/04/1939

Décédé(e) le : 02/03/1999

Nom de naissance : Mary Isabel Catherine Bernadette O'Brien

Signe : Bélier

Pays de naissance : Angleterre

Genre musical : Pop des années 1960 , Soul , Pop

Ev'rything's Coming Up Dusty

Ev'rything's Coming Up Dusty

Ev'rything's Coming Up Dusty

  1. Won't Be Long
  2. Oh No! Not My Baby
  3. Long After Tonight Is Over
  4. La Bamba
  5. Who Can I Turn To? (When Nobody Needs Me)
  6. Doodlin'
  7. If It Don't Work Out
  8. That's How Heartaches Are Made
  9. It Was Easier To Hurt Him
  10. I've Been Wrong Before
  11. I Can't Hear You
  12. I Had A Talk With My Man Last Night
  13. Packin' Up
  14. Live It Up
  15. I Wanna Make You Happy
  16. I Want Your Love Tonight
  17. Now That You're My Baby
  18. Guess Who?
  19. If Wishes Could Be Kisses
  20. Don't Say It Baby
  21. Here She Comes