Get It Together! - Ike&Tina Turner

  • Bet 'Cha Can't Kiss Me (Just One Time)

  • So Blue Over You

  • Cussin', Cryin', And Carryin' On

  • Beauty Is Just Skin Deep

  • Ain't Nobody's Business

  • Funky Mule

  • Too Hot To Hold

  • I'm Fed Up

  • Make 'Em Wait

  • Poor Little Fool

  • You Got What You Wanted

  • Freedom Sound

Les derniers albums de Ike&Tina Turner