The Gospel According to Ike and Tina - Ike&Tina Turner

  • Father Alone

  • Walk With Me (I Need You Lord To Be My Friend)

  • Glory, Glory

  • Just A Closer Walk With Thee

  • What A Friend We Have In Jesus

  • Amazing Grace

  • Take My Hand Precious Lord

  • Nearer The Cross

  • Our Lord Will Make A Way

  • When The Saints Go Marching In

Les derniers albums de Ike&Tina Turner