'Nuff Said - Ike&Tina Turner

Pochette album Ike&Tina Turner - 'Nuff Said


'Nuff Said

  • I Love What You Do To Me

  • Baby (What You Want Me To Do)

  • Sweet Flustrations

  • What You Don't See (Is Better Yet)

  • Nuff Said (Part I)

  • Tell The Truth

  • Pick Me Up (Take Me Where Your Home Is)

  • Moving Into Hip Style - A Trip Child!

  • I Love Baby

  • Can't You Hear Me Callin'

  • Nuff Said (Part II)

Les derniers albums de Ike&Tina Turner