Shake It All About - Little Richard

  • The hokey pokey

  • On top of spaghetti

  • Paroles de Old Macdonald

  • She ll be comin around the mountain

  • Zip-a-dee-doo-dah

  • Paroles de Keep a knockin

  • Twinckle twinckle little star

  • if you re happy and you know it

  • When the saints go marching it

  • He s got the whole world in his hands

  • Here we go loopty-loo

  • Where Oh where has my little dog gone

Les derniers albums de Little Richard