How to Save a Marriage and Ruin Your Life [B.O.F.] - Michel Legrand

  • Opening Title - Winds Of Change

  • Paroles de The Overture

  • Second Honeymoon

  • Who Is It, Darling?

  • The Sunnyside

  • Punch And Judy Waltz

  • Winds Of Change (Instrumental)

  • S'il Vous Plait Bossa Nova

  • Thinking Voices

  • Main Theme In Jazz

  • Slotkin's Monologue

  • End Title - Winds Of Change

Les derniers albums de Michel Legrand