Madeline [B.O.F.] - Michel Legrand

  • In Two Straight Lines (Album Version)

  • Paroles de What a Wonderful World (Album Version)

  • Opening Titles (Album Version)

  • Madeline's Theme (Album Version)

  • Something's Not Right (Album Version)

  • Madeline Sneaks Out (Album Version)

  • Pepito's Theme (Album Version)

  • The Idiot's Popopov (Album Version)

  • Genevieve's Rescue (Album Version)

  • The Cuckoo and The Nightingale (vocals) (Album Version)

  • She Has No Family (Album Version)

  • Finale (Album Version)

Les derniers albums de Michel Legrand