album-noel-Michel Legrand ©NRJ

Michel Legrand

Né(e) le : 24/02/1932

Nom de naissance : Michel Legrand

Pays de naissance : France

Genre musical : Musique de film

Paris Was Made For Lovers [B.O.F.]

  1. I Still See You
  2. Concerto for Cabs
  3. The Street Where They Lived
  4. Where Love Begins
  5. In Love In Normandy
  6. A Place In Paris
  7. Old Lovers Never Die
  8. On the Road
  9. Do You Come Here Often
  10. They Simply Fade Away
  11. Where Love Ends
  12. Pavanne for People
  13. Paris Was Made for Lovers