Sam & Dave ©Nostalgie

Sam and Dave

Né(e) le : 30/11/1960

Nom de naissance : Sam and Dave

Pays de naissance : États-Unis

Genre musical : Soul

Double Dynamite

Double Dynamite

Double Dynamite

  1. You Got Me Hummin'
  2. Said I Wasn't Gonna Tell Nobody
  3. That's the Way It's Gotta Be
  4. When Something is Wrong With my Baby
  5. Soothe Me
  6. Just Can't Get Enough (2006 Remastered LP Version)
  7. Sweet Pains
  8. I'm Your Puppet
  9. Sleep Good Tonight
  10. I Don't Need Nobody (to Tell me 'Bout my Baby)
  11. Home at Last
  12. Use Me