Sam & Dave ©Nostalgie

Sam and Dave

Né(e) le : 30/11/1960

Nom de naissance : Sam and Dave

Pays de naissance : États-Unis

Genre musical : Soul

I Thank You

I Thank You

I Thank You

  1. I Thank You
  2. Everybody Got to Believe in Somebody
  3. These Arms Of Mine (LP Version)
  4. Wrap It Up (LP / Single Version)
  5. If I Didn't Have A Girl Like You (LP Version)
  6. You Don't Know What You Mean to Me
  7. Don't Turn Your Heater On
  8. Talk To The Man (LP Version)
  9. Love Is After Me (LP Version)
  10. Ain't That A Lot Of Love
  11. Don't Waste That Love (LP Version)
  12. That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)