Sam & Dave ©Nostalgie

Sam and Dave

Date de formation : 30/11/1960

Signe : Sagittaire

Pays de naissance : États-Unis

Genre musical : Soul

You Got Me Hummin'

You Got Me Hummin'

You Got Me Hummin'

  1. (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
  2. Bring It on Home to Me
  3. You Don't Know Like I Know (Re-Recorded)
  4. Can't You Find Another Way (Of Doing It)
  5. Cupid
  6. Don't Pull Your Love
  7. Gimme Some Lovin'
  8. Hold on, I'm Comin' (Re-Recorded)
  9. Said I Wasn't Gonna Tell Nobody (Re-Recorded)
  10. Soul Sister, Brown Sugar (Re-Recorded)
  11. You Send Me
  12. Soothe Me
  13. You Got Me Hummin'
  14. I Thank You (Re-Recorded)
  15. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
  16. Summertime
  17. Another Saturday Night
  18. Soul Man (Re-Recorded)
  19. You Don't Know What You Mean to Me (Re-Recorded)
  20. Wonderful World